Chakras - what's that?

Chakras - what's that?

A small introduction to chakras!

Chakras are sources of energy located on the midline of the body. There are seven of them, and they govern our psychological characteristics.

Chakras on the lower part of our body are our instinctual side, and the highest is our mental side.

Chakras can have different levels of activity.

When they are "open," they are considered to be operating normally.

Ideally, all chakras would contribute to our being.

Our instincts must work together with our feelings and thinking.
However, this is usually not the case.

Some chakras are not open enough (underactive); to compensate, other chakras are overactive.

The ideal state is where the chakra is balanced.

To find out what the state of your chakras is, you can do a chakra test or read about the different levels and see what you are missing.

There are many techniques for balancing the chakras.

Mainly, techniques are used to open chakras.

You can wear clothes or have textiles around you that represent the color of that particular chakra. You can use incense or scented oils and stones.

There is no point in making overactive chakras less active, as they compensate for other chakras.

To reset the compensation, they would be overactive again in no time.

The chakras they are compensating for must be opened up to stop them from compensating!

You will find more information about what the different chakras mean in our E-book: OLD AGE, which you can order for FREE here:

Tillbaka till blogg

Har du sett dessa?